top of page

Congratulations, Deputy Chiefs!

Congratulations to Commanders Elrico Alli, Nicholas Konves, Tim Myers, and Robert Sagle, who have all been selected as deputy chiefs for Columbus Division of Police. We've had the pleasure of working with Commanders Alli, Myers, and Sagle on many occasions. In fact, we are proud that Commander Myers serves on the Starfish Assignment Executive Board.

We are very excited to work with all of you in your new roles and wish you much success!


bottom of page